Pre 1A & Kindergarten

Mrs. E. Nemanow

Principal

enemanov@bethrivkah.edu

Ms. C. Schmerling

Secretary

718-735-0400 ext. 1253 cschmerling@bethrivkah.edu

Teachers

Mrs.
Chana
Lerman
ckantor@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chana
Engel
cengel@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chanie
Elewitz
celewits@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Chava
Cohen
ccohen@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Chaya
Sasonkin
csasonkin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Dassy
Leeds
dleeds@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Devorah Leah
Weisfish
dlweisfishe@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Elisheva
Laufer
elaufer@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Esty
Heber
eheber@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Fruma
Gordon
fgordon@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Goldie
Zyslin
gazimov@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Hindy
Wolosow
hwolosow@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Malka
Chein
mchein@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Malka
Zajac
mzajac@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Manya
Gurewitz
mgurewitz@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Menucha
Mishulovin
mmishulovin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Kirsh
mkirsh@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Raichik
mraichik@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Gurevitch
mlaufer@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Nechama
Weiser
nweiser@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Nechama
Paris
nparis@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Racheli
Abayev
rabayev@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rikel
Lerman
rlerman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivkah
Chein
rsternberg@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivkah
Glick
rglick@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Rivky
Halperin
rhalperin@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sara
Kozlovsky
skozlovsky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Sarah
Kriegsman
skriegsman@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Shaina
Gurevitz
sgurevitz@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Shaina
Avtzon
shainaavtzon@bethrivkah.edu
Miss
Bassheva
Lasky
slasky@bethrivkah.edu
Mrs.
Mushky
Moscovits
mmoscovits@bethrivkah.edu